New indie music @ Concerto Radio (19-05-2017)

Met ditmaal: Paul Weller, BNQT, Don Bryant, Woods, Mac DeMarco, Slowdive, Cory Branan, Sean Rowe, Will Stratton, Pond, Gentleman’s Dub Club, Colter Wall, John Mellencamp, plus een exclusieve instore van Mick Ness.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 179 (19 mei 2017):

Paul Weller, Woo Se Mama: A Kind Revolution

BNQT, L.A. On My Mind: Volume 1

Don Bryant, Something About You    Don’t: Give Up On Love

Woods, Love Is Love (Sun On Time): Love Is Love

Mac DeMarco, Baby You’re Out: This Old Dog

Slowdive, Everyone Knows: Slowdive

Cory Branan, You Got Through: Adios

Mick Ness, We Are ‘In’ Moving: Instore @ Concerto

Sean Rowe, You Keep Coming Alive: New Lore

Will Stratton, Whatever’s Divine: Rosewood Almanac

Van Morrison, Ro Ro Rosey [Original Stereo Mix]: The Authorized Bang Collection

Pond, All I Want For Xmas (is a Tascam 388): The Weather

Gentleman’s Dub Club, Young Girl (feat. Lady Chann): Dubtopia

Colter Wall, Snake Mountain Blues: Colter Wall

John Mellencamp, Early Bird Cafe: Sad Clowns & Hillbillies