Music Minded

    New indie music @ Concerto record store (03-04-2020)

    Concerto Radio
    New indie music @ Concerto record store (03-04-2020)

    Met ditmaal: Tame Impala, The Animen, Nap Eyes, The Secret Sisters, Lewsberg, Sorry, Stephen Malkmus, John Anderson, Green Leaf Rustlers, Snoop Dogg, Rustin Man, Honey Harper, Rory Gallagher, plus een exclusieve instore van Claw Boys Claw.

    Concerto Radio, aflevering 329 (3 april 2020):

    Tame Impala, Remember Me: InnerSpeaker (Collectors Edition)

    The Animen, Greetings From El-Matador: Same Sun/Different Light

    Nap Eyes, Dark Link: Snapshot Of A Beginner

    The Secret Sisters, Hand Over My Heart: Saturn Return

    Lewsberg, From Never To Once: In This House

    Sorry, More: 925

    Stephen Malkmus, Shadowbanned: Traditional Techniques

    Claw Boys Claw, It’s Not Me, The Horse It’s Not Me: Instore @ Concerto

    John Anderson, Years: I’m Still Hangin’ On

    Green Leaf Rustlers, Big Mouth Blues: From Within Marin

    Snoop Dogg, GZ And The Hustlas: Doggystyle

    Rustin Man, Jackie’s Room: Clockdust

    Honey Harper, The Day It Rained Forever: Starmaker

    Rory Gallagher, Tattoo’d Lady: Check Shirt Wizard