New indie music @ Concerto record store (01-10-2021)

Met ditmaal: Claw Boys Claw, Matthew E. White, Boogie Beasts, Queen’s Pleasure, L.A. Witch, Taylor McCall, Angel Olsen, Cuby & The Blizzards, Mac McCaughan, Super Furry Animals, Gary & Sandy, David Ferguson, Bria, Dank Jones, plus een exclusieve instore van Bauer.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 407 (1 oktober 2021):

Claw Boys Claw, Old Man Bones: Kite

Matthew E. White, Let’s Ball: K Bay

Boogie Beasts, Get Me Out Of Here: Love Me Some

Queen’s Pleasure, Empty Occasion: Words To Live By, Suits To Die IN

L.A. Witch, Ghost On The Highway: One Way Or The Highway 7″

Taylor McCall, Highway Hill: Black Powder Soul

Angel Olsen, Eyes Without A Face: Aisles

Bauer, Little Island Song: Instore @ Concerto

Cuby & The Blizzards, Stranger (live): Grolloo Blues

Mac McCaughan, Circling Around: The Sand Of Yourself

Super Furry Animals, Presidential Suite: Rings Around The World

Gary & Sandy, Gonna Let You Have It: Country Funk III 1975-1982

David Ferguson, Chardonnay: Nashville No More

Bria, The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore: Cuntry Covers Vol. 1

Dank Jones, Ship Of Lies: Power Trio

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Huidig nummer