New indie music @ Concerto record store (04-12-2020)

Met ditmaal: The Struts, The Neighbourhood, Old 97’s, Gorillaz, Billie Joe Armstrong, Bad Nerves, Jim White, Ghost Funk Orchestra, Fuzz, Herman Brood & His Wild Romance, Chris Stapleton, Leo Kottke & Mike Gordon, Arctic Monkeys, Mr. Bungle, plus een exclusieve instore van The Delta Riggs.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 364 (4 december 2020):

The Struts, Cool: Strange Days

The Neighbourhood, Lost In Translation: Chip Chrome & The Mono-Tapes

Old 97’s, Turn Off The TV: Twelth

Gorillaz, Chalk Tablet Towers: Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez

Billie Joe Armstrong, A New England: No Fun Mondays

Bad Nerves, Baby Drummer: Bad Nerves

Jim White, Highway Of Lost Hats: Misfit’s Jubilee

The Delta Riggs, Better: Instore @ Concerto

Ghost Funk Orchestra, Queen Bee: An Ode To Escapism

Fuzz, Nothing People: III

Herman Brood & His Wild Romance, Beat: Cha Cha – The Soundtrack

Chris Stapleton, Whiskey Sunrise: Starting Over

Leo Kottke & Mike Gordon, How Many People Are You: Noon

Arctic Monkeys, 505: Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Mr. Bungle, Eracist: The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny Demo

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Current track