New indie music @ Concerto record store (09-10-2020)

Met ditmaal: The Jaded Hearts Club, Groove Armada, Oasis, Sufjan Stevens, Kurt Vile, Apneu, Osees, Daniel Romano, Dawes, Talk Talk, Les Robots, Roger Waters, Working Men’s Club, plus een exclusieve instore van Lonely The Brave.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 356 (9 oktober 2020):

The Jaded Hearts Club, This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It’s Killing Me): You’ve Always Been Here

Groove Armada, Tripwire: Edge Of The Horizon

Oasis, Acquiesce: (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? (Deluxe Edition)

Sufjan Stevens, Video Game: The Ascension

Kurt Vile, Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness: Speed, Sound, Lonely KV (EP)

Apneu, All These Sounds Rewind: Silvester

Osees, Canopnr ‘ 74: Protean Threat

Lonely The Brave, Time After Time: Instore @ Concerto

Daniel Romano, No More Disheartened By The Dawn: How Ill Thy World Is Ordered

Dawes, None Of My Business: Good Luck With Whatever

Talk Talk, It’s You: It’s My Life

Les Robots, Scratch Of The Astro Cat: Project World Control

Roger Waters, Picture That: Us + Them

Working Men’s Club, Teeth: Working Men’s Club

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Current track