Music Minded

    New indie music @ Concerto record store (10-04-2020)

    Concerto Radio
    New indie music @ Concerto record store (10-04-2020)

    Met ditmaal: The Tambles, Porridge Radio, Neal Francis, Jonathan Wilson, Pokey LaFarge, Isobell Campbell, Thundercat, FACS, Dinosaur Jr., Thievery Corporation, Rustin Man, The Chats, Canshaker Pi, plus een exclusieve instore van Max Meser.

    Concerto Radio, aflevering 330 (10 april 2020):

    The Tambles, Won’t Be Me: Don’t You Want To Know

    Porridge Radio, Long: Every Bad

    Neal Francis, How Have I Lived – Reprise: How Have I Lived (single)

    Jonathan Wilson, Enemies: Dixie Blur

    Pokey LaFarge, Bluebird: Rock Bottom Rhapsody

    Isobell Campbell, The National Bird Of India: There Is No Other

    Max Meser, Weak For Love: Instore @ Concerto

    Thundercat, Black Qualls: It Is What It Is

    FACS, Teenage Hive: Void Moments

    Dinosaur Jr., Alone: Hand It Over

    Thievery Corporation, Marching The Hate Machines: Symphonik

    Rustin Man, Love Turns Her On: Clockdust

    The Chats, Ross River: High Risk Behaviour
    Canshaker Pi, Glass: Okay Decay