New indie music @ Concerto record store (10-12-2021)

Met ditmaal: MC Solaar, Leisure, Moon Moon Moon, The The, Neal Francis, Ashely Shadow, Meatbodies, Eddie Vedder, Treetop Flyers, The Waterboys, The Doors, Gass McCombs, Osees, plus een exclusieve instore van Vintage Dutch.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 417 (10 december 2021):

MC Solaar, Zoom: Paradisiaque

Leisure, Slipping Away: Sunsetter

Moon Moon Moon, Forest Ln. 16:

The The, Uncertain Smile: The Comeback Special

Neal Francis, Can’t Stop The Rain: In Plain Sight

Ashely Shadow, I Will Remember: Only The End

Meatbodies, Reach for the Sun: 333

Vintage Dutch, 99Lbs: Instore @ Concerto

Eddie Vedder, Long Way: Long Way 7″

Treetop Flyers, Dancing Figurines: Old Habits

The Waterboys, The Raggle Taggle Gypsy: Room To Roam

The Doors, Get Out Of My Life Woman: LA Woman (50th Anniversary DeLuxe Edition)

Gass McCombs, You’t Miss It When It’s Gone: Highway Butterfly: The Songs Of Neal Casal

Osees, Enemy Destruct: Levitation Sessions Vol. II

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Huidig nummer