Music Minded

    New indie music @ Concerto record store (12-06-2020)

    Concerto Radio
    New indie music @ Concerto record store (12-06-2020)

    Met ditmaal: Teddy Thompson, The Sonic Dawn, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Lilly Hiatt, Jade Hairpins, Fake Names, Gary Olson, Damien Jurado, Sloper, The Black Keys, The Animated Egg, Sonic Boom, Black Sabbath, plus een exclusieve instore van JW Roy.

    Concerto Radio, aflevering 339 (12 juni 2020):

    Teddy Thompson, What Now: Heartbreaker Please

    The Sonic Dawn, Childeren Of The Night: Enter The Mirage

    Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Falling Thunder: Sideways To New Italy

    Lilly Hiatt, Some Kind Of Drug: Walking Proof

    Jade Hairpins, Father Coin: Harmony Avenue

    Fake Names, Being Them: Fake Names

    Gary Olson, Navy Boats: Gary Olson

    JW Roy, Are You Ready: Instore @ Concerto

    Damien Jurado, The End Of The Road: What’s New, Tomboy?

    Sloper, I’m Alive: Sloper

    The Black Keys, Hurt Like Mine: Thickfreakness

    The Animated Egg, A Love Built On Sand: The Animated Egg

    Sonic Boom, The Way You Live: All Things Being Equal

    Black Sabbath, Paranoid: The End: Live in Birmingham