Huidig nummer



Now on air

Now on air


New indie music @ Concerto record store (12 april 2024)

Met ditmaal: Phosphorescent, The Black Keys, Liam Gallagher & John Squire, The Libertines, Still Corners, Cedric Burnside, VR Sex, Marcus King, Meatbodies, Thin Lizzy, Thee Sinseers & Joey Quinones, Mount Kimbie, Einstürzende Neubauten, plus een exclusive instore van Pale Puma.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 539 (12 april 2024):

Phosphorescent, Revelator: Revelator

The Black Keys, Paper Crown (feat. Beck & Juicy J): Ohio Players

Liam Gallagher & John Squire, One Day At A Time: Liam Gallagher & John Squire

The Libertines, Mustangs: All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade

Still Corners, Lose More Slowly: Dream Talk

Cedric Burnside, Hill Country Love: Hill Country Love

VR Sex, Runway Runaway: Hard Copy

Pale Puma, The Lonely Boy: Instore @ Concerto

Marcus King, Delilah: Mood Swings

Meatbodies, Silly Cybin: Flora Ocean Tiger Bloom

Thin Lizzy, Don’t Believe A Word (feat. Gary Moore): Live For Ireland

Thee Sinseers & Joey Quinones, Can’t Call Me Baby: Sinseerly Yours

Mount Kimbie, Dumb Guitar: The Sunset Violent

Einstürzende Neubauten, Isso Isso: Rampen – Amp: Alien Pop Music