New indie music @ Concerto record store (13-03-2020)

Met ditmaal: The James Hunter Six, Stephen Malkmus, Sonny Landreth, The Wood Brothers, The Districts, Deap Lips, Deap Vally, Green Leaf Rustlers, John Frusciante, U.S. Girls, Bobby Oroza, Body Count, plus een exclusieve instore van Bernice Aloyse.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 326 (13 maart 2020):

The James Hunter Six, Till I Hear It From You: Nick Of Time

Stephen Malkmus, Xian Man: Traditional Techniques

Sonny Landreth, Lover Dance With Me: Blacktop Run

The Wood Brothers, Little Bit Broken: Kingdom In My Mind

The Districts, Cheap Regrets: You Know I’m Not Going Anywhere

Bernice Aloyse, Ecstasy: Instore @ Concerto

Deap Lips, Deap Vally, The Flaming Lips, Hope Hell High: Motherfuckers Got To Go

Green Leaf Rustlers, Groove Me: From Within Marin

John Frusciante, Enough Of Me: The Emperyean

U.S. Girls, Ant Yet It Moves/Y Se Mueve: Heavy Light

Bobby Oroza, Your Live Is Too Cold: This Love (Instrumentals)

Body Count, Ace Of Spades: Carnivore

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Current track