New indie music @ Concerto record store (14-12-2018)

New indie music @ Concerto record store (14-12-2018)

00:00 / 59:32

Met ditmaal: Richard Swift, Tahiti 80, The Black Box Revelation, The Limiñanas, Ace Of Cups, Alan Munson, Daniel Romano, John Mellencamp, Tom Petty, Soft Cell, Handsome Jack, David Nance Group, Joe Louis Walker, Bruce Katz and Giles Robson, Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe, plus een exclusieve instore van The Tapes.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 261 (14 december 2018):

Richard Swift, Selfishmath: The Hex

Tahiti 80, Natural Reaction: The Sunshine Beat, Vol. 1

The Black Box Revelation, Tattooed Smiles: Tattooed Smiles

The Limiñanas, Witches Valley: I’ve Got Trouble In Mind Vol. 2

Ace Of Cups, Fantasy: Ace of Cups

Alan Munson, Sail Away Forever: One Man’s Journey 1972-1979

Daniel Romano, There Is Beauty In The Vibrant Form: Finally Free

The Tapes, Party: Instore @ Concerto

John Mellencamp, Gambling Bar Room Blues: Other People’s Stuff

Tom Petty, Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It) [alternate version]: An American Treasure

Soft Cell, Forever The Same: The Art Of Falling Apart

Handsome Jack, Bad Blood: Everything’s Gonna Be Alright

David Nance Group, When I Saw You Last Night: Peaced And Slightly Pulverized

Joe Louis Walker, Bruce Katz and Giles Robson, Mean Old Train: Journeys To The Heart Of The Blues

Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe, Bindle: Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe