New indie music @ Concerto record store (16-07-2021)

Met ditmaal: Dawn Brothers, The Murlocs, Durand Jones & The Indications, The Go! Team, Steve Gunn, The Goon Sax, The Wallflowers, David Crosby, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, The Spiderz, Rosie Tucker, Williamson Brothers, John Hiatt with Jerry Douglas Band, The Pretty Things, plus een exclusieve instore van MonThruSun.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 396 (16 juli 2021):

Dawn Brothers, Corners Of My Mind: Dusk

The Murlocs, Francesca, Bittersweet Demons

Durand Jones & The Indications, Witchoo: Private Space

The Go! Team, Pow: Get Up Sequences Part One

Steve Gunn, Reflection: Other You

The Goon Sax, Psychic: Mirror II

The Wallflowers, Move The River: Exit Wounds

MonThruSun, Make Wishes: Instore @ Concerto

David Crosby, River Rise: For Free

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Blue Morpho: Butterfly 3000

The Spiderz, Do You Feel The Pressure: Pressure

Rosie Tucker, For Sale: Ford Pinto: Sucker Supreme

Williamson Brothers, Avenue H: Williamson Brothers

John Hiatt with Jerry Douglas Band, Little Douglas: Leftover Feelings

The Pretty Things, Midnight To Six Man: Live At The BBC

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Huidig nummer