New indie music @ Concerto record store (17-04-2020)

Met ditmaal: Lucinda Williams, The James Hunter Six, The Warlocks, The Animen, Elbow, The Dream Syndicate, Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit, The Strokes, Mystery Jets, The Jeff Healey Band, Jacky Lynn, Pockey LaFarge, plus een exclusieve instore van Robert Finley.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 331 (17 april 2020):

Lucinda Williams, You Can’t Rule Me: Good Souls Better Angels

The James Hunter Six, Brother or Other: Nick Of Time

The Warlocks, Double Life: The Chain

The Animen, Kill Your Darlings: Same Sun/Different Light

Elbow, Empires: Live At The Ritz

The Dream Syndicate, The Longing: The Universe Inside

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit, Be Afraid: Reunions

Robert Finley, Get It While You Can: Instore @ Concerto

The Strokes, Eternal Summer: The New Abnormal

Mystery Jets, Cenotaph: A Billion Heartbeats

The Jeff Healey Band, Full Circle: Hell To Pay

Jacky Lynn, Shugar Water: Jacqueline

Pockey LaFarge, Fuck Me Up: Rock Bottom Rhapsody

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Current track