New indie music @ Concerto record store (17-05-2019)

New indie music @ Concerto record store (17-05-2019)

00:00 / 1:00:38

Met ditmaal: Mac DeMarco, Foxygen, The Mystery Lights, Sonny & The Sunsets, Anderson .Paak, Reigning Sound, A. A. Bondy, The Dream Syndicate, The Flying Burrito Bros, The Verve, Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation, Josh Ritter, Heather Woods Broderick, Tim Knol & Blue Grass Boogiemen, plus een exclusieve instore van Will Knox.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 283 (17 mei 2019):

Mac DeMarco, Choo Choo: Here Comes The Cowboy

Foxygen, The Thing Is: Seeing Other People

The Mystery Lights, It’s Alright: Too Much Tension!

Sonny & The Sunsets, Ghost Days: Hairdressers From Heaven

Anderson .Paak, Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson): Ventura

Reigning Sound, Can’t Hold On: Abdication… For Your Love

A. A. Bondy, Diamond Skull: Enderness

Will Knox, Haarlem: Instore @ Concerto

The Dream Syndicate, Put Some Miles On: These Times

The Flying Burrito Bros, White Line Fever: Holding Things Together-The Merle Haggard Songbook

The Verve, This Is Music: A Northern Soul

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation, Baby Come On: Sacred Dreams

Josh Ritter, Old Black Magic: Fever Breaks

Heather Woods Broderick, White Tail: Invitation

Tim Knol & Blue Grass Boogiemen, That Song About The Willow Garden: Happy Hour