New indie music @ Concerto record store (17-12-2021)

Met ditmaal: Boogie Beasts, Aeon Station, We Are Scientists, Khruangbin & Leon Bridges, Green Day, Mauro Pawlowski, Treetop Flyers, De Bikkels, The Teskey Brothers, My Morning Jacket, Camper Van Beethoven, Courtney Barnett, Wet Leg, The Felice Brothers, The Tea Party, plus een exclusieve instore van De Bikkels.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 418 (17 december 2021):

Boogie Beasts, Like A Snake: Love Me Some

Aeon Station, Everything At Once: Observatory

We Are Scientists, Just Education: Huffy

Khruangbin & Leon Bridges, B-Side: B-Side (Single)

Green Day, Nice Guys Finish Last: BBC Sessions

Mauro Pawlowski, Godmade Trouble: Eternal Sunday Drive

Treetop Flyers, Cool Your Jets: Old Habits

De Bikkels, In Your Town: Instore @ Concerto

The Teskey Brothers & Orchestra Victoria, So Caught Up: Live At Hamer Hall

My Morning Jacket, Victory Dance: Live 2015

Camper Van Beethoven, Take The Skinheads Bowling: Telephone Free Landslide Victory

Courtney Barnett, Sunfair Sundown: Things Take Time, Take Time

Wet Leg, Wet Dream: Too Late Now/Oh Now

The Felice Brothers, Inferno: From Dreams To Dust

The Tea Party, Out On The Tiles: Blood Moon Rising

Music Minded

The Best Indie Music!

Huidig nummer