Huidig nummer



Now on air

Crosstown Traffic

16:00 18:00

Now on air

Crosstown Traffic

16:00 18:00


New indie music @ Concerto record store (17 mei 2024)

Met ditmaal: Shannon And The Clams, Kings Of Leon, The Lemon Twigs, DIIV, Pokey LaFarge, Arab Strap, MRCY, Amen Dunes, Angus & Julia Stone, Sinéad O’Connor, Mdou Moctar, youbet, Efterklang, Sonic Universe, plus een exclusive instore van Prize Collect.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 544 (17 mei 2024):

Shannon And The Clams, What You’re Missing: The Moon Is In The Wrong Place

Kings Of Leon, Nowhere To Run: Can We Please Have Fun

The Lemon Twigs, A Dream Is All I Know: A Dream Is All We Know

DIIV, Somber the Drums: Frog In Boiling Water

Pokey LaFarge, Like A Sailor: Rhumba Country

Arab Strap, Dreg Queen: I’m Totally Fine With It Don’t Give A Fuck Anymore

MRCY, R.L.M: Volume 1

Prize Collect, Far From Everything: Instore @ Concerto

Amen Dunes, Boys: Death Jokes

Angus & Julia Stone, Down To The Sea: Cape Forestier

Sinéad O’Connor, You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart: In The Name Of The Father OST

Mdou Moctar, Tchinta: Funeral For Justice

youbet, Carsick: Way To Be

Efterklang, Plant: Plant (Single)

Sonic Universe, I Am: It Is What It Is