Music Minded

    New indie music @ Concerto record store (20-03-2020)

    Concerto Radio
    New indie music @ Concerto record store (20-03-2020)

    Met ditmaal: Thomas Dybdahl, Nada Surf, Sam Lee, The Growlers, Early James, The Wood Brothers, Morrissey, Bobby, G. Love & Special Sauce, Nathaniel Rateliff, Ray Godfrey, Pearl Jam, Four Tet, Papa Chubby, plus een exclusieve instore van DeWolff.

    Concerto Radio, aflevering 327 (20 maart 2020):

    Thomas Dybdahl, 45: Call Me By Your Name

    Nada Surf, Live Learn and Forget: Never Not Together

    Sam Lee, Lay This Body Down: Old Wow

    The Growlers, Foghorn Town: Natural Affair

    Early James, It Doesn’t Matter Now: Singing For My Supper

    The Wood Brothers, Little Bit Broken: Knockabout World

    Morrissey, Bobby, Don’t You Think They Know?: I Am Not A Dog On A Chain

    G. Love & Special Sauce, Shake Your Hair: The Juice

    DeWolff, Made It To: Instore @ Concerto

    Nathaniel Rateliff, All Or Nothing: Time Stands

    Ray Godfrey, Hold On: Spring NYC Soul

    Pearl Jam, Go: VS.

    Four Tet, Teenage Birdsong: 4T Recordings

    Papa Chubby, It’s A Mighty Hard Road: It’s A Mighty Hard Road