Huidig nummer



Now on air

Crosstown Traffic

16:00 19:00

Now on air

Crosstown Traffic

16:00 19:00


New indie music @ Concerto record store (20-05-2022)

Met ditmaal: System Exclusive, Belle and Sebastian, Bob uit Zuid, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, The Staples Jr. Singers, Kevin Morby, Black Midi, The Dead Tongues, The Waterboys, Florence + The Machine, Bob Moses, plus een exclusieve instore van Lucky Fonz III.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 440 (20 mei 2022):

System Exclusive, Inline Online: System Exclusive

Belle and Sebastian, Talk To Me Talk To Me: A Bit Of Previous

Bob uit Zuid, CafeĢ De Bok: Bob Uit Zuid

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Saw You At The Eastern Beach: Endless Rooms

The Staples Jr. Singers, I’m Looking for a Man: When Do We Get Paid

Kevin Morby, Five Easy Pieces: This Is A Photograph

Black Midi, Welcome To Hell: Welcome To Hell (Single)

Lucky Fonz III, Alles Om Je Heen: Instore @ Concerto

The Dead Tongues, Pawnshop Dollar Bills: Dust

The Waterboys, Red Army Blues: A Pagan Place

Florence + The Machine, My Love: Dance Fever

Bob Moses, Back To You: The Silence In Between