New indie music @ Concerto record store (20-09-2019)

New indie music @ Concerto record store (20-09-2019)

00:00 / 58:33

Met ditmaal: The Motions, Surf Curse, Echo & The Bunnymen, L’Épée, Alex Cameron, T-99, Charley Crockett, Mike Patton and Jean-Claude Vannier, Leslie Stevens, Soft Parade, Mercy John, The Cult, Leeroy Stagger, TaxiWars, plus een exclusieve instore van I Am Oak.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 301 (20 september 2019):

The Motions, A Little Bit Of Heaven (1967): Recorded

Surf Curse, Dead Ringers: Heaven Surrounds You

Echo & The Bunnymen, Silver: The John Peel Sessions: 1979-1983

L’Épée, Lou: Diabolique

Alex Cameron, Far From Born Again: Miami Memory

T-99, Bewildered: Bewildered (7″ single)

Charley Crockett, It’s Nothing to Me: The Valley

I Am Oak, Kamikochi: Instore @ Concerto

Mike Patton and Jean-Claude Vannier, Browning: Corpse Flower

Leslie Stevens, Teen Bride: Sinner

Soft Parade, When Violets Meet: Puur

Mercy John, Safe Now: Cruel Love (EP)

The Cult, Edie (Ciao Baby) (Acoustic): Sonic Temple – 30th Anniversary

Leeroy Stagger, These Things: Strange Path

TaxiWars, Different or Not: Artificial Horizon