New indie music @ Concerto record store (21-06-2019)

New indie music @ Concerto record store (21-06-2019)

00:00 / 59:17

Met ditmaal: Fruit Bats, Eli “Paperboy” Reed, Sebadoh, Dylan LeBlanc, The Felice Brothers, Bruce Springsteen, Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Marlon Williams, Roger Daltrey, Silver Jews, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Bob Dylan, Froth, plus een exclusieve instore van DeWolff.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 288 (21 juni 2019):

Fruit Bats, Mandy from Mohawk (Wherever You May Be): Gold Past Life

Eli “Paperboy” Reed, Burn Me Up: 99 Cent Dreams

Sebadoh, Medicate: Act Surprised

Dylan LeBlanc, Renegade: Renegade

The Felice Brothers, Jack Reminiscing: Undress

Bruce Springsteen, Sundown: Western Stars

Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real, Something Real: Turn Off The News

Build A Garden)

DeWolff, Sugar Moon: Instore @ Concerto

Marlon Williams, Can I Call You: Live At Auckland Town Hall

Roger Daltrey, I’m Free: The Who’s “Tommy” Orchestral

Silver Jews, Smith & Jones Forever: American Water

Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Comin’ Round the Mountain: Servants of the Sun

Bob Dylan, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry: The Rolling Thunder Revue

Froth, Catalog: Duress