Music Minded

    New indie music @ Concerto record store (28-08-2020)

    Concerto Radio
    New indie music @ Concerto record store (28-08-2020)

    Met ditmaal: My Morning Jacket, Justin Townes Earle, The Killers, The Lemon Twigs, Avery Plains, L.A. Salami, The Waterboys, Silverbacks, JMonster Magnet, Sophia, Chuck Prophet, Sammy Brue, plus een exclusieve instore van Sivert Høyem.

    Concerto Radio, aflevering 350 (28 augustus 2020):

    My Morning Jacket, Feel You: The Waterfall II

    Justin Townes Earle, Harlem River Blues: Harlem River Blues

    The Killers, Running Towards A Place: Imploding The Mirage

    The Lemon Twigs, The One: Songs For The General Public

    Avery Plains, A Song Of My Own Rising: SoOn

    L.A. Salami, Dear Jessica Rabbit: The Cause Of Doubt & A Reason To Have Faith

    Sivert Høyem, Black & Gold: Instore @ Concerto

    The Waterboys, Freak Street: Good Luck, Seeker

    Silverbacks, Just In The Band: Fad

    Monster Magnet, See You In Hell: Powertrip

    Sophia, Undone/ Again.: Holding On/Letting Go

    Chuck Prophet, Nixonland: The Land That Time Forgot

    Sammy Brue, Teenage Mayhem: Crash Test Kid