Huidig nummer



Now on air

Now on air


New indie music @ Concerto record store (05-01-2024)

Met ditmaal: Onyon, The Smile, Egyptian Blue, Ty Segall, MOOON, Ultrasonic Grand Prix, The Umbrellas, The Black Crowes, Liam Bailey, Gruff Rhys, Simple Minds, The National, Future Islands, plus een exclusive instore van Scram C Baby.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 525 (5 januari 2024):

Onyon, Talking Worms: Last Days On Earth

The Smile, Wall Of Eyes: Wall Of Eyes

Egyptian Blue, Nylon Wire: A Living Commodity

Ty Segall, My Room: Three Bells

MOOON, Rainbow Flowers: III

Ultrasonic Grand Prix, 22 Years I Worked For This Guitar: Instafuzz

The Umbrellas, Three Cheers: Fairweather Friends

The Black Crowes, Darling Of The Underground Press: The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion (Deluxe Edition)

Scram C Baby, Kisses Suzuki: Instore @ Concerto

Liam Bailey, Dance With Me: Zero Grace

Gruff Rhys, Sadness Sets Me Free: Sadness Sets Me Free

Simple Minds, Changeling: Real To Real Cacophony

The National, Tour Manager: Laugh Track

Future Islands, The Tower: People Who Aren’t There Anymore