Huidig nummer



Now on air

Concerto Radio

13:00 14:00

Now on air

Concerto Radio

13:00 14:00


New indie music @ Concerto record store (11-03-2022)

Met ditmaal: The Undertones, Gang Of Youths, Spoon, Kevin Morby, Johnny Marr, Trentemøller, Nilüfer Yanya, Aoife O’Donovan, King Hannah, The Lemonheads, All Them Witches, Big Thief, plus een exclusieve instore van Starsailor.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 430 (11 maart 2022)

The Undertones, Here Comes The Rain: Dig What You Need

Gang Of Youths, The Angel Of 8th Ave.: Angel In Realtime

Spoon, Feels Alright: Lucifer On The Sofa

Kevin Morby, This Is A Photograph: This Is A Photograph (single)

Johnny Marr, Night And Day: Fever Dreams Pts 1-4

Trentemøller, Dead Or Alive: Memoria

Nilüfer Yanya, The Dealer: Painless

Starsailor, Four To The Flour: Instore @ Concerto

Aoife O’Donovan, Sister Starling (acoustic): Age Of Apathy

King Hannah, The Moods That I Get In: I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me

The Lemonheads, The Turnpike Down: It’s A Shame About Ray

The Lemonheads, Knowing Me, Knowing You [Acoustic]: It’s A Shame About Ray

All Them Witches, 1×1: Live On The Internet

Big Thief, Simulation Swarm: Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You