Huidig nummer



Now on air

Now on air


New indie music @ Concerto record store (16-02-2024)

Met ditmaal: Brittany Howard, Kula Shaker, J Mascis, The Pineapple Thief, Britti, The Smile, The Bony King Of Nowhere, The Lemon Twigs, Chatham County Line, Sonic Youth, Dizzee Rascal, Ticklebolt, E.T. Explore Me, plus een exclusive instore van Max Meser.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 531 (16 februari 2024):

Brittany Howard, Every Color In Blue: What Now

Kula Shaker, Whistle And I Will Come: Natural Magick

J Mascis, Can’t Believe We’re Here: What Do We Do Now

The Pineapple Thief, Rubicon: It Leads To This

Britti, Nothing Compares To You: Hello, I’m Britti.

The Smile, Friend Of A Friend: Wall Of Eyes

The Bony King Of Nowhere, Perfect Sense: Everybody Knows

Max Meser, Mr. Jimbo Reprise: Instore @ Concerto

The Lemon Twigs, They Don’t Know How To Fall In Place: They Don’t Know How To Fall In Place (Single)

Chatham County Line, Magic: Hiyo

Sonic Youth, Teen Age Riot: Daydream Nation

Dizzee Rascal, Stay In Your Lane: Don’t Take It Personal

Ticklebolt, Little Bitty (feat. Rens Ottink): Little Bitty (Single)

E.T. Explore Me, Boots: Drug Me